HOPE Collaborative Board of Directors

*Not all Board Members present in photo.*

HOPE Board Members

Dr. Carla Lidner, Chair

Robert Masson, Co-Chair

Roberta “Bobbie” Neff, Treasurer

Lorie Lacey-Payne, Secretary

Alejandrina Oceguera

Jennifer Kopfler

Deborah White

Kym Conover

Kevin Vest

Jose Campos

Anita Shirley

Lacie Lenon-Arthur

Mabel Ribas

Susan Fleming

The HOPE Collaborative Board of Directors is composed of dedicated professionals, parents and community members whose shared vision is to work towards a safe and secure environment for all children in Riverside County. 

Board members include professional representatives from key agencies both public and private working to keep children safe in Riverside County and key community advocates and volunteers from throughout all regions of Riverside County.

The HOPE Board meetings and the regional collaborative meetings will provide opportunities for all those involved in child abuse prevention, treatment, investigation, prosecution and other related activities to be able to collaborate, share information about how systems are functioning and provide opportunities for recommendations on systems changes that will improve the protection of children in our county.